Xavi Malacara Barcelona, Spain

They call him "Malacara". Musician based in Barcelona Songwriter bandleader, entertainer (Malacara Wilson Band, Karma Police, Milkers) Has placed him at the Americana music. His music transcends the confines of genre, continually challenging the notion that tradition-bearers fail to push musical boundaries. ... more


contact / help

Contact Xavi Malacara

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account